Unilime Foundation

National Executives

Mr Dennis Agyei Boateng
Mr Dennis Agyei BoatengPresident
Mr Kwasi Agbany Dzorlali
Mr Kwasi Agbany Dzorlali Chief Editor
Richmond Sagraza
Richmond Sagraza Coordinator
Mr Michael Asare
Mr Michael Asare Vice President
Miss Lilian Boakye
Miss Lilian Boakye Public Relation Officer
Godfred Quansah
Godfred Quansah Recruitment Officer
Miss Gloria Eyi –Mensah
Miss Gloria Eyi –MensahGeneral Secretary
Mr Gabriel Anani-Akpakpo
Mr Gabriel Anani-AkpakpoFinancial Secretary
Mr. Kwaku Boadu - Boadu
Mr. Kwaku Boadu - BoaduFinancial Secretary


Your donation will go a long way in putting a smile on the face of the underprivileged!
Unilime Foundation